Charity Golf Outing: May 17
Summer Events: TBD
Fall Conference: October 8-10

PinStripes, 7 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523
April 11, 2024, 9am – 5pm

Registration and Continental Breakfast Buffet starts at 9:00 a.m. with the first presentation starting at 9:45 a.m. There will be four hours of adjuster C.E. Please note insurance carrier personnel are free and there is no limit per insurance company. Independent adjusters are $50.00 per person and no limit of attendees per company. There is a limit of 2 vendor members per company at a fee of $150.00 per person. Independent adjusting firms and vendor member companies 2024 dues must be paid to attend. All adjusters, please be sure to bring your license numbers for the C.E. credits. There is limited capacity and prices will also increase $25 per person on April 1 provided we are not at capacity at that time.

Please register here.

We hope to see you at the seminar!

Old Orchard Country Club
700 W Rand Rd
Mt Prospect, IL 60056
May 17, 2024


8am: Check-In
9am: Shotgun Start
Lunch: BBQ/Grill at the turn (after holes 9 or 18)
~3pm: Raffle / Door Prizes / Dinner

  • Lunch and dinner are Included with Golf Foursome and Hole Sponsorship.
  • Lunch and dinner may be purchased separately.
  • No registration is complete without payment. No walk-ins. No refunds. Members Only.

Please be advised that the hole sponsorships and foursomes are sold out.

The Shriner’s hospital foursome, Bloody Mary bar, and breakfast buffet are sold out.

The $250.00 sponsorships are going fast.

“Lunch and dinner only” and “dinner only” are still available.

There is a waiting list for golf foursomes and golf individuals, but no guarantees.