Membership Committee

Theresa Noska, AIC
Corporate Tummler
Response Team 1
847.875.8096
theresa.noska@responseteam1.com

Barry Parks – Chairman
Hausch & Company
barry@hauschco.com
847.325.9081 (Ext. 62)

Kelly R. LeCroy
Industrial Loss Consultants, Inc.
klecroy@industrialloss.com
847.385.1550

John Harmon
Zurich North America
john.harmon@zurichna.com


Member Relations Committee

Dave Foreman
CRE
davef@crecleans.com

Jeanette Koeller
First Priority DKI
jkoeller@firstprioritydrs.com

Laura Heft
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig
lheft@butler.legal