Membership Committee

John Harmon
Chairman
Zurich North America
john.harmon@zurichna.com

Kelly R. LeCroy
Industrial Loss Consultants, Inc.
klecroy@industrialloss.com
847.385.1550

Dave Foreman
Service247, Inc.
dforeman@service247.com

Jeanette Koeller
First Priority DKI
jkoeller@firstprioritydrs.com

Bill Birch, ERS
Electronic Restoration Services
bill.birch@ers-us.com


Administrative Team

Theresa Noska, AIC
Administrative Director – Lifetime Member
Venturi Restoration
(A Response Team 1 Company)
847.875.8096
theresa.noska@callventuri.com

Barry A. Parks, CIA, CIU
Administrative Co-Director
Hausch & Company
barry@hauschco.com
847.325.9081 (Ext. 62)